Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Howie's Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

North Providence

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Howie's Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jim 16 days ago

Corned Beef Hash Skillet

Everything was absolutely perfect. Some of my favorite corned beef I've had in quite a while!!

Rchiovitti27 about 2 months ago

Simply Perfect Pancakes

My daughter took me for my birthday along with my grandson. Wonderful experience! wonderful service!!

Nascimento about 2 months ago

Double Napkin Burger

The absolute best burger around hands down! Howies is an innovative and well rounded establishment with quality farm to fresh dishes, each definitely worth a try! Favorite Rhode Island restaurant no question there! Nice spot and great service, go off!

Julie 4 months ago

Housemade Corned Beef Hash

This was amazing! Not your typical corned beef hash. We waited well close to 2 hours with the wait to be seated, and it was well worth the wait! I'd wait all over again

Doria 5 months ago

Eggs "Benny" Bowl

OMG! Breakfast ×10! The flavors, and every single bite tastes different This is Iron Man vs Robert Downey, Jr. Ironman wins hands down. This is the place Iron Man emerges and plain ole Robert,Jr (really ladies is there such?) gets sleepy. All RDJr refrences aside, this is a MUST STOP in N. Providence. Clean clean clean! Staff is super friendly. Look to the skies! We shall return...to Howie's!

Jasgomez419 about 1 month ago

Double Napkin Burger

HANDS DOWN BEST BURGER EVER!

Abfsaf67 about 2 months ago

Veggie Omelette

Discovered this restaurant after moving to the area. What a delight. I have had both lunch and breakfast and both were wonderful. The place is absolutely spotless, the staff was helpful (thank you Sara for the sourdough) quick service and will visit often. Thank you for this gem.

Feb 4 months ago

Corned Beef Hash Skillet

When you grow up eating canned corned beef hash you think, this is as good as it gets. When you have handmade corned beef hash your world is guaranteed to be completely turned upside down! Howie's Hash Skillet defines what handmade AND homemade should be. Full stop.

Ray 4 months ago

Mushroom Truffle Omelette

See a full review on the Breakfast Boy's blog. https://wordpress.com/posts/thebreakfastboyssite.wordpress.com

Moonwhisperer13 6 months ago

Double Napkin Burger

The Double Napkin Burgers are out of this world delicious!! Their amazing house-made American cheese sauce, secret sauce, and caramelized onions on their perfectly done burgers makes this one of the best burgers my hubby and I have ever had!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA